Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joshua Esparza

Joshua Esparza

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Esparza
"Gus had great customer service and helped me get everything I needed. Thank you"
Profile photo of James Iglesias

James Iglesias

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Iglesias
"Kassidy was such a big help on getting our cars insured and finding us a homeowners insurance policy as well! She was super friendly and such a big help! Definitely will recommend her to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Tony Alfaro

Tony Alfaro

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Alfaro
"Kassidy is the person who always answers the phone with kindness. She is always so helpful when it comes to my concerns and claim. I truly appreciate her for always going above and beyond for me."
Profile photo of Ethel Lewis

Ethel Lewis

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethel Lewis
"I spoke with Kembra this afternoon and within a short period of time she switched my insurance to State Farm and saved me money with more coverage. I will definitely recommend her to my friends. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Lauren White

Lauren White

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren White
"Kembra goes above and beyond to help me in any way that she can! Even when she isn’t in the office and I ask her something to helps me to the best of her ability and prioritizes following up with me once she is back in the office!! Their rates are very very affordable and I’m very well taken care of! Thank you Kembra and Staff for accommodating each of your customers to the best of your ability!"
Profile photo of Harlee McGlothlin

Harlee McGlothlin

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harlee McGlothlin
"Kembra was very quick to get me a quote and was very helpful throughout the whole process of getting my insurance set up!"
Profile photo of Mikage Workman

Mikage Workman

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikage Workman
"Great office, Gus was very helpful and knowledgeable and was able to get me in and out!"
Profile photo of Lynsey Pardue

Lynsey Pardue

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynsey Pardue
"We have been working with Kembra for over a year. She communicates very well and prices were much cheaper than our previous insurance provider than I had been with for almost 20 years. We are very pleased!!!"
Profile photo of Raquel Moreno

Raquel Moreno

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Moreno
"Cynthia, Val, and Gus are so down to earth and so easy to work with!! I highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Kassidy Esparza

Kassidy Esparza

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kassidy Esparza
"Cynthia, Val, and Gus are super sweet and super easy to work with! The atmosphere is absolutely amazing."
Profile photo of Kembra Jones

Kembra Jones

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kembra Jones
"These agents are very enjoyable to work with!"
Profile photo of cookie cardoza

cookie cardoza

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cookie cardoza
"Raquel Moreno is so nice , very informative when you have questions.. I highly recommend her , make sure that if you have questions about insurance she’s the one to go too .. You won’t be disappointed!!"
Profile photo of Kendra Pearson

Kendra Pearson

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Pearson
"Thank you for making our insurance change quick and easy Kembra! We are saving almost 400 dollars a month for the same coverage. Communication is key and we are thankful to do busy with Jeanie Coor insurance company."
Profile photo of Logan Gonzalez

Logan Gonzalez

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Gonzalez
"Awesome staff and got my insurance very quickly"
Profile photo of N E Dopson

N E Dopson

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N E Dopson
"Abby was very helpful and knowledgable!"
Profile photo of Daniel Guzman

Daniel Guzman

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Guzman
"Gabriella is always great and fast when I come in"
Profile photo of Renee Dickerman

Renee Dickerman

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Dickerman
"Jeannie and Raquel are just wonderful! Always so friendly and helpful. Willing to answer any quesrion and they work hard to get you the best price for your insurance needs! Would highly recommend them to anyone who wants great insurance and and superior customer service!"
Profile photo of Leonor Vela

Leonor Vela

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonor Vela
"Gabriella was so helpful and nice . She was very professional and i would highly recommend State Farm !"
Profile photo of Denise Lara

Denise Lara

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Lara
"Great service and passionate staff! I Love Amy Regalado!!"
Profile photo of jay money

jay money

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jay money
"Gabriella is very informative helpful and fast!"
Profile photo of Irasema Gandarilla

Irasema Gandarilla

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irasema Gandarilla
"Staff is very friendly and are ready to answer any questions I have."
Profile photo of Cindy Hunt

Cindy Hunt

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Hunt
"Thank you for always being so kind and taking time to explain every detail"
Profile photo of Frankie Flores

Frankie Flores

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Flores
"Gabriella was a good at getting me my quotes and state farm is a good insurance!"
Profile photo of Angie Marie Rodriquez

Angie Marie Rodriquez

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Marie Rodriquez
"Great customer service. Always giving the best rates! Amy is absolutely amazing. Love her and her personality. She got me everything I needed and answered all my questions! 🤍"
Profile photo of Martin Schmitt

Martin Schmitt

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Schmitt
"Kassidy has been the friendliest, and most helpful insurance agent I have ever had the pleasure of working with! She got me set up with full coverage quickly and easily and was able to answer every question I had with ease. She’s definitely been my favorite part of coming to State Farm. Always ready with smile as soon as you enter those doors. If you’re looking for a friendly person to help you with your insurance needs, make sure you stop by visit Kassidy"